DIY culture

I was excitedly selected to be a guest blogger to cover Kingston’s Culture Days. It was my first experience working with another blog, and it was so much fun and very exciting to see my post ‘in print‘. I approached the Culture Days staff afterwards and asked if I could do some more volunteer blogging for them. They are an incredible organization and are always looking for fresh content for their site. They agreed, and the first of three infographic posts
went live a few weeks ago. Their designer did a super job on the concept and I look forward to seeing the others live in the near future!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

